General Conference (every 2 year);. Commissions (25): Art and Peace; Conflict Resolution and Peace Building; Development and Peace; Eastern Europe; Ecology and Peace; Forced Migration; Gender and Peace; Global Political Economy; Indigenous Peoples’ Rights; Internal Conflicts; International Human Rights; Nonviolence; Peace Culture and Communications; Peace Education; Peace History; Peace Journalism; Peace Movements; Peace Negotiations and Mediation; Peace Theories; Reconciliation and Transitional Justice; Religion and Peace; Security and Disarmament; Sport and Peace; Youth and Peace; Peace Tourism.